Our Team

Joanna Jammes

Executive Director

+33 1 81 69 49 70
joanna.jammes@lenvol.asso.fr

Stéphanie Bhayat

Office Manager

+33 1 81 69 49 70
adm@lenvol.asso.fr

Medical department

Georges Alvado

Medical Consultant

+33 1 81 69 49 72
georges.alvado@lenvol.asso.fr

Axelle de la Kethulle

Nurse Director

+33 6 61 14 43 51
axelle.delakethulle@lenvol.asso.fr

Programs department

Bénédicte Jobert

Programs Director

+33 7 62 31 33 44
+33 1 81 69 49 72
familles@lenvol.asso.fr

Borys Fiokouna

Camps & activities Manager

+33 7 49 77 12 87
+33 1 81 69 49 70
borys.fiokouna@lenvol.asso.fr

Eva Jobert

Activities Officer

+33 7 66 18 21 36
+33 1 81 69 49 72
equiperelationsfamilles@lenvol.asso.fr

Chloé Gauthier

Activities Officer

+33 7 49 88 23 54
+33 1 81 69 49 70
prog@lenvol.asso.fr

Maude Gay

Networks Animation Officer

+33 6 69 79 01 03
+33 1 81 69 49 74
benevoles@lenvol.asso.fr

Development & Communication

Eva Toccanier

Development & Communication Manager

33 1 81 69 49 76
eva.toccanier@lenvol.asso.fr

Agathe Henninger

Patronage Officer

+33 1 81 69 49 70
agathe.henninger@lenvol.asso.fr

Camille Rason

Event & Individual giving Officer

+33 6 50 97 38 08
+33 1 81 69 49 76
camille.rason@lenvol.asso.fr

Alexia Voisin

Event Project Officer

+33 1 81 69 49 71
event@lenvol.asso.fr

Charline Sergent

Corporate & Internal Communication Officer

+33 7 68 29 75 20
+33 1 81 69 49 71
charline.sergent@lenvol.asso.fr

Poppy Jordan

Communication Officer

+33 1 81 69 49 71
servicecommunication@lenvol.asso.fr

Mathilde Fillion

Graphic Designer

+33 1 81 69 49 71
prod@lenvol.asso.fr