Our Team

Joanna Jammes

Executive Director

+33 1 81 69 49 70
joanna.jammes@lenvol.asso.fr

Stéphanie Bhayat

Office Manager

+33 1 81 69 49 70
adm@lenvol.asso.fr

Medical department

Georges Alvado

Medical Consultant

+33 1 81 69 49 72
georges.alvado@lenvol.asso.fr

Axelle de la Kethulle

Nurse Director

+33 6 61 14 43 51
axelle.delakethulle@lenvol.asso.fr

Programs department

Bénédicte Jobert

Bénédicte Jobert

Programs Director

+33 7 62 31 33 44 / +33 1 81 69 49 72
familles@lenvol.asso.fr

Borys Fiokouna

Borys Fiokouna

Camps & activities Manager

+33 1 81 69 49 70
+33 7 49 77 12 87
borys.fiokouna@lenvol.asso.fr

Eva Jobert

Activities Officer

+33 7 66 18 21 36 / +33 1 81 69 49 72
equiperelationsfamilles@lenvol.asso.fr

Maude Gay

Networks Animation Officer

+33 1 81 69 49 74/+33 6 69 79 01 03
benevoles@lenvol.asso.fr

Development & Communication

Eva Toccanier

Development & Communication Manager

33 1 81 69 49 76
eva.toccanier@lenvol.asso.fr

Camille Rason

Camille Rason

Event & Individual giving Officer

+33 1 81 69 49 76/+33 6 50 97 38 08
camille.rason@lenvol.asso.fr

Laurane de Montclos

Event Project Officer

+33 1 81 69 49 71
developpement@lenvol.asso.fr

Charline Sergent

Corporate & Internal Communication Officer

+33 1 81 69 49 71
+33 7 68 29 75 20
charline.sergent@lenvol.asso.fr

Léa Schaffhauser

Graphic Designer

+33 1 81 69 49 71
prod(a)lenvol.asso.fr

Elodie Héron

Development & Communication Coordinator

+33 1 81 69 49 71
elodie.heron(a)lenvol.asso.fr